2021 Public Hearing Schedule

image of a mic and a public hearing sign

When

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, September 20, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

Hartford City Hall, 550 Main St, Hartford 06103  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: