Hartford Republican Town Committee 2022-2024

as of: March 30, 2023

1st Assembly Voting District (Voting Districts: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5.). 10 Seats

Name	Address	Zip
Gary Bazzano	1414 Asylum Avenue	06105
David Bobowski	45 Terry Road	06105
Sandra B. Bobowski	45 Terry Road	06105
Bryan Callender	967 Asylum Avenue, Apt.2P	06105
William Connelly	1021 Asylum Avenue, #207	06105
Kenneth Lerman	100 Scarborough Street	06105
Michael McGarry	31 Woodland Street, Apt. 10-H	06105
Vacancy		
Vacancy		
Vacancy		

3rd Assembly Voting District (Voting Districts: 11, 12, 13, 14.) 8 Seats

Name	Address	Zip
Daniel E. Lilly	98 Babcock Street	06106
Vacancy		

Hartford Republican Town Committee 2022-2024

as of: March 30, 2023

4th Assembly Voting District (Voting Districts: 19, 20, 21, 22.). 12 Seats

Name	Address	Zip
Barry D'Andrea	80A Morriis Street	06114
John M. Monacella	100 Wells Street, #820	06103
Vacancy		

5th Assembly Voting District (Voting Districts: 23, 24.). 1 Seat

Name	Address	Zip	Phone	E-mail
Vacancy				

6th **Assembly Voting District (**Voting Districts: 15, 16, 17, 18). **9 Seats**

Name	Address	Zip
Vacancy		

7th Assembly Voting District (Voting Districts: 6, 7, 8, 9, 10.).

6 Seats

Hartford Republican Town Committee 2022-2024 as of: March 30, 2023

Name	Address	Zip
Sweets Wilson	220 Granby Street	06112
Vacancy		

Hartford Republican Town Committee EXECUTIVE OFFICERS 2018-2020

Position	Name	Address	Zip
Chairman	Kenneth B. Lerman	100 Scarborough Street	06105
Vice Chairman #1	Sweets Wilson	220 Granby Street	06112
Vice Chairman #2	Gary Bazzano	1414 Asylum Avenue	06105
Treasurer	John Monacella	100 Welles Street, #820	06103
Deputy			
Treasurer			
Secretary	Sandra B. Bobowski	45 Terry Road	06105

Hartford Republican Town Committee STATE CENTRAL COMMITTEE 2019-2020

District	Name	Address	Zip
1 st Senatorial	Daniel E. Lilly	98 Babcock Street	06106
2 nd Senatorial	Dwight H. Bolton	51 Burnwood Drive	06001