Jourt of Common Council



CITY OF HARTFORD 550 MAIN STREET HARTFORD, CONNECTICUT 06103

Maly D. Rosado, Council President Thomas J. Clarke II, Majority Leader Nick Lebron, Councilman Marylin E. Rossetti, Councilwoman James Sanchez, Councilman Shirley Surgeon, Councilwoman Wildaliz Bermudez, Councilwoman John Q. Gale, Councilman Joshua Michtom, Councilman

Labor Education Workforce and Youth Committee Meeting

Members;

Nick Lebron – Chair Marylin E. Rossetti John Gale

CANCELLATION NOTICE

Please be advised the Labor, Education, Workforce and Youth Committee meeting scheduled for Wednesday October 28th 2020 has been cancelled due to a lack of referrals.