# Jourt of Common Council



CITY OF HARTFORD 550 MAIN STREET HARTFORD, CONNECTICUT 06103

Maly D. Rosado, Council President Thomas J. Clarke II, Majority Leader Wildaliz Bermúdez, Councilwoman John Q. Gale, Councilman Nick Lebron, Councilman Joshua Michtom, Councilman Marilyn E. Rossetti, Councilwoman James Sánchez, Councilman Shirley Surgeon, Councilwoman

Noel F. McGregor, Jr, Town and City Clerk

## JOINT OMBGA AND LEWY COMMITTEE SPECIAL MEETING NOTICE

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Maly D. Rosado, Council President OMBGA Co-Chair Thomas J. Clarke II, Majority Leader OMBGA Co-Chair Nick Lebron, Councilman LEWY Chair Shirley Surgeon, Councilwoman OMBGA Committee Wildaliz Bermudez, Councilwoman OMBGA Committee Marilyn Rossetti, Councilwoman LEWY Committee James Sanchez, Councilman LEWY Committee John Q. Gale, Councilman OMBGA/LEWY Committee

DECEMBER 01, 2020

VIRTUAL MEETING <u>www.hpatv.org</u> Channel 96 for Comcast/Xfinity Customers

### 6:00pm

### Meeting Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. MAYOR BRONIN, with accompanying resolution that would allow the Hartford Public Schools to establish a non-lapsing fund of up to 2% of their budgeted appropriation, as permitted under the Connecticut General Statutes Sec. 10-248a. (Item #1 on the 11.09.2020 Agenda)
- 3. Adjournment